Friday, December 15, 2006

We've Got A Cabinet!

Here's the official release from the Premier's Office.

Ed Stelmach (Fort Saskatchewan-Vegreville)

Premier, President of Executive Council, Chair of Agenda and Priorities, Vice-Chair of Treasury Board

Lloyd Snelgrove (Vermilion-Lloydminster)

President of the Treasury Board, Minister of Service Alberta, (Minister Responsible for Personnel Administration Office)

Doug Horner (Spruce Grove-Sturgeon-St. Albert)

Minister of Advanced Education and Technology

Iris Evans (Sherwood Park)

Minister of Employment, Immigration and Industry

Mel Knight (Grande Prairie-Smoky)

Minister of Energy

Dave Hancock (Edmonton-Whitemud)

Minister of Health and Wellness, Government House Leader

Ray Danyluk (Lac La Biche-St. Paul)

Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Ron Liepert (Calgary-West)

Minister of Education

Janis Tarchuk (Banff-Cochrane)

Minister of Children's Services

Rob Renner (Medicine Hat)

Minister of Environment, Deputy Government House Leader

George Groeneveld (Highwood)

Minister of Agriculture and Food

Lyle Oberg (Strathmore-Brooks)

Minister of Finance

Luke Ouellette (Innisfail-Sylvan Lake)

Minister of Infrastructure and Transportation

Ron Stevens (Calgary-Glenmore )

Minister of Justice and Attorney General, Deputy Government House Leader

Greg Melchin (Calgary-North West)

Minister of Seniors and Community Supports

Guy Boutilier (Fort McMurray-Wood Buffalo)

Minister of International, Intergovernmental and Aboriginal Relations

Ted Morton (Foothills-Rocky View)

Minister of Sustainable Resource Development

Fred Lindsay (Stony Plain)

Solicitor General and Minister of Public Security

Hector Goudreau (Dunvegan-Central Peace)

Minister of Tourism, Parks, Recreation and Culture

Analysis shortly.

- ES

No comments: